MALACHIA Dog Pope Dope Pills

--:-- / --:--
  1. Arsenio Malachia
  2. Eksotika Malachia
  3. Thru With Lens Malachia
  4. Color Decay Malachia
  5. Oszborn Malachia
  6. Flies Romance Malachia
  7. Mexicossian Cough Malachia
  8. The Pale King Malachia
  9. B.Magneto Malachia

Third full release of the band in a 2 CDr set. Both discs have the same nine tracks, in the same order but the versions are completely different. In substance two versions of the same album. The first disk is denominated “Laboratory Served”, the second “Collective recordings.” Mostly released with malfunctioning toy keyboards.

Release date: 
SKU: A054