SadoMundo are:

Jesper Olsen (voice)
JJR Ewing (instruments)
Amanda Oxemberg (instruments)

Their sonic sculptures are a reflection of some infamous theories by Marquis D.A.F.De Sade.
Perversion, deviated sexual acts, irony are their alphabet.

All their works are published by Alampo, including: Circula (2006), Boudoir Dancefloor (2006), AutoCannibalismo (2007).

A collection of international remixes is scheduled for 2008 end.
The filthy trio is actually working on their new full release, Standards Of Pain scheduled for 2009.

SADOMUNDO Standards Of Pain

Release date: 
Thursday, July 1, 2010

SADOMUNDO Circula (New Edition)

Release date: 
Saturday, January 10, 2009
Subscribe to RSS - SadoMundo