bay city blues by noise
SKU: A022
Release date: 
Sunday, June 20, 2004

Originally published as maxi-single on tape, “Noise” marks a notable separation from the origins more addicted to noise and from the heterodox attitudes of their first experiments. Minimal songs and dark instrumentals in a mass defines this fascinating work.

  1. Horse
  2. Noise
  3. Propane
  4. Hammer
  5. The Neglected
  6. Greed
  7. Wrecktown
  8. In Booze Pecan
  9. Tape Thrills
  10. Pimp
  11. West
  12. Noise II
  13. Greed II
  14. Hammer II
  15. Strategies Of Olfact I
  16. Strategies Of Olfact II
  17. Strategies Of Olfact III
  18. Strategies Of Olfact IV
  19. The Advert
  20. Drag Away