album by buckle apmorphic (cover)
SKU: A035
Release date: 
Thursday, September 1, 2005

This CD collects live material from the first demo “Buckle Apmorphic Tales”with some tracks that cover the whole period of activity of the group.
Dark and raw, the sound of the band is hinged up on the more abstract influences of industrial derailments.

  1. Crumb
  2. Dark Bolero Ambient
  3. Killer In The Rain
  4. Jerry Dement
  5. Lesson N.1
  6. Suburbs
  7. Lounge
  8. Stompin'
  9. Suburbs
  10. Suburbs
  11. Suburbs