CRIOPALMOS Scorfanite Congenita

Scorfanite Congenita, by Criopalmos (cover)
SKU: A005
Release date: 
Sunday, January 5, 2003

Third full release of the band is focused on the song form (in a very free interpretation of this concept). Mostly released by a quintet with: JR Ewing (instruments), Amanda Oxemberg (instruments), Jesper Olsen (vocals, bass), Linguano Splay (guitar) and Leg Jump (reeds) with spare contributions from Felicia Lorca (vocals) and RPJ Bunn (effects). One of the most "easy listening" works by Criopalmos.

  1. Omudi Grudi
  2. Stipsi
  3. Merdura
  4. Lola
  5. Bogavil
  6. Spezial
  7. Merdopolis