Live ! 1993, by Trinity Loren (cover)
SKU: A048
Release date: 
Saturday, November 5, 2005

Good recording document from a concert, at “La Morara” in Bologna, in December 1993, with the addition of three tracks from the first live act of the band, in June '93, at St. George of Plan (Bologna). A clear photo of the first period of the band, that plays all their classical repertoire: Anal Hell, She Runs, Wedge, The Scorpion Reef, with some covers (Doors, Pat Boone, Mc Daniels) as encores.

  1. Intro/God Baboon
  2. The Animal Spites
  3. Hardcore
  4. Mommy
  5. She Runs
  6. Anal Hell
  7. The Scorpion Reef (1)
  8. The Scorpion Reef (2)
  9. Wedge
  10. The Witness Sleeps In My Soul
  11. Moody River
  12. Hey Joe
  13. Summersize
  14. End Of The Night