SadoMundo Is Watching You Logo

SadoMundo are:

Jesper Olsen (voice)
JJR Ewing (instruments)
Amanda Oxemberg (instruments)

Their sonic sculptures are a reflection of some infamous theories by Marquis D.A.F.De Sade.
Perversion, deviated sexual acts, irony are their alphabet.

All their works are published by Alampo, including: Circula (2006), Boudoir Dancefloor (2006), AutoCannibalismo (2007).

A collection of international remixes is scheduled for 2008 end.
The filthy trio is actually working on their new full release, Standards Of Pain scheduled for 2009.